Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-4107 Cognac Horween Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-4107 Cognac Horween
€339.00 * €369.00 *
TOMAHAWK  - Hightlight 8"Boot from Thorogood 1982. Made from  Horween CXL premium leather in cognac. Goodyear welted construction -  Durable cork nitril sole. Made in Wisconsin, USA.
Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-7011 Loden Green Horween Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-7011 Loden Green...
€319.00 * €369.00 *
One of the Highlights of the Thorogood 1892 Collection. Lodengreen Hoween CXL Leather. Goodyear welted construction. 8" Boot with speedhocks and Vibram Logger sole. Ideal for Outdoor, Work and Hunting. Made in...
Thorogood 814-4364 8" Plain Toe Tobacco Thorogood 814-4364 8" Plain Toe Tobacco
€289.00 *
Strong on the outside, shock-absorbing on the inside. The MAXWear Wedge outsole means your feet can take the full weight of your body without complaint all day long.  So you can focus on the job at hand.
Thorogood 814-4355 6" Plain Toe Tobacco Thorogood 814-4355 6" Plain Toe Tobacco
€279.00 *
Popular 6" Round Toe Boot. Strong on the outside, shock-absorbing on the inside. The MAXWear Wedge outsole means your feet can take the full weight of your body without complaint all day long.  So you can focus on the job at...
Thorogood 814-4208 11" Wellington Tobacco Thorogood 814-4208 11" Wellington Tobacco
€259.00 *
The ease of these Made in the USA slip-on safety toe boots means you don’t have to strain your low back first thing in the morning by bending over to lace up. The added shock protection at the heel and ball of the foot keep you...

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-7011 Loden Green Horween Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-7011 Loden Green...
369,00 € *
Highlight aus der Thorogood 1892 Collection. Lodengrünes Oil Tanned Leder aus dem Hause HORWEEN, Chicago. Traditionell, rahmengenäht im Goodyear Welted Verfahren. Ein 8"inch Schaft mit Speedhooks für schnelles...
Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-4107 Cognac Horween Thorogood 1892 Tomahawk 814-4107 Cognac Horween
339,00 € * 369,00 € *
Highlight aus der Thorogood 1892 Collection. Cognac-farbenes Hoween Leder mit einer brillanter Tiefe. Rahmengenäht nach Goodyear Welted Verfahren. 8"inch Schaft mit Speedhooks und Eyelets in gunmetal. Loggerboots haben in der Region...
Thorogood 814-4364 8" Plain Toe Tobacco Thorogood 814-4364 8" Plain Toe Tobacco
289,00 € *
Der Plain Toe von Weinbrenner steht neben der Mokassin Variante für einen in den USA weit verbreiteten Schuhtyp. Er wird seit Generationen einerseits als Arbeitsstiefel benutzt und eignet sich andererseits für alle...
Thorogood 814-4355 6" Plain Toe Tobacco Thorogood 814-4355 6" Plain Toe Tobacco
279,00 € *
Evergreen aus dem Heritage Work Sortiment. Der 6inch Plain Toe Boot von Thorogood mit hochwertiger Ausstattung und langlebiger Verarbeitung. Made in Wisconsin, USA
Thorogood 814-4208 11" Wellington Tobacco Thorogood 814-4208 11" Wellington Tobacco
259,00 € *
Wellington Boots sind in den USA weit verbreitet. Die aus dem Arbeitsbereich stammenden Schlupfstiefel bieten einen hohen Komfort und durch den durchgehenden, hohen Schaft einen guten Schutz. Auch in Europa finden diese bequeme...